tstone
birds
logo CUHK
logo CPSO
sustainatcuhk
  • A
  • A
  • A

About Us

Our Team

Director Mrs Cecilia Lam 3943 3928 cecilia_lam@cuhk.edu.hk
Personal Secretary Ms Phyllis Fong 3943 3927 phyllis-fong@cuhk.edu.hk
Assistant Director (Campus Planning) Ms Faye Wong 3943 2323 fayewong@cuhk.edu.hk
Assistant Director (Sustainability) Mr Kalvin Lai 3943 3926 kalvinlai@cuhk.edu.hk
Sustainability Manager Mr Jor Fan 3943 8122 jorfan@cuhk.edu.hk
Senior Campus Planning Officer Ms Pam Liu 3943 3923 pamliu@cuhk.edu.hk
Campus Planning Officer Miss Hannah Lee 3943 3921 hannahlee@cuhk.edu.hk
Sustainability Officer Miss Serena Wong 3943 3925 serenawong@cuhk.edu.hk
Sustainability Officer Mr Jack Yung 3943 3922 jackyung@cuhk.edu.hk
Project Coordinator Miss Flora Au-yeung 3943 4447 floraauyeung@cuhk.edu.hk
Project Coordinator Miss Zandra Leung 3943 4444 zandraleung@cuhk.edu.hk
Project Assistant Ms Attle Hui 3943 4299 attlehui@cuhk.edu.hk
General Clerk Ms Eliza Mok 3943 3924 elizamok@cuhk.edu.hk
logo_gogreenorg.png
caring organisation logo 15 19
logo_scba.png
logo_sdsn.png
Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved. The Chinese University of Hong Kong